RUSH ME NOT

20170530_114259~2

I don’t want to hustle anymore.

I don’t want to rush each day striving for success and dreaming of recognition….

Instead, I want to discover the things that I love in a way I haven’t allowed myself to discover before.

My greatest ambition is to continue harnessing a growing sense of inner peace that comes from detaching myself from the rigid idea of what happiness should look and feel like…..

Despite the challenges of life and having to navigate the choppy waters of my personal relationships, I have much to be grateful for.

I am growing everyday.

I am learning the simple pleasures of life. I am experiencing the magic of living in the now and how this magic transforms a mundane moment into an extraordinary one.

I acknowledge that life is both magical ad difficult and that the dungeons of unhappiness are ones of our own making, because even when it comes to play, we put so much pressure o ourselves to get it right and be great that we become overwhelmed by the very things that were supposed to inspire us…..

With that being said I will live in the magic because….

” THERE’S MAGIC IN THE AIR. THERE’S MAGIC EVERYWHERE! PLAY WITH IT. TRUST IT. FEEL IT. BE IT. * LIVE IN THE MAGIC*

Do you feel like you are in a rush all the time? With not enough time to do everything that you’ll love to do?

Let’s engage in the discussion, what would you like to do?

I have started practising and learning yoga and planning to take archery, have always been fascinated by these two. Also planning to do horse riding and in the future do Mounted archery. I have also taken up Spanish while still learning the Polish Language.

 

One thought on “RUSH ME NOT

  1. Pingback: RUSH ME NOT | hakunamatatapoland

Leave a Reply

